RDTC Members


The Rockport Democratic Town Committee has 35 elected positions. Between elections new members can join as associates, and become full members after town election.

20 year Members

After a member has served on the committee for 20 years, they no longer have to stand for election. Our current 20 year members are :  Joyce Fossa, Ruth Perrault, David Wise and Kay Murphey.

Regular Elected Members

Members of the committee are elected every 4 years during the party primaries. Our current regularily elected members, as of March 2016, are: C Lynn Chambers, Sally Chapdelaine, Nancy Jo Delaney, Thomas Delaney, Maureen Dwinell, Hildy Feuerbach, Mary B. Francis, Bruce Franklin,  Ann-Patrice Hickey, Patricia Koechlin,  June Micheals, Tom Mikus, Martha Morgan, Thomas Moses, Kathleen O’Neill, Betty Ann St Germain, Suellen Wedmore and Steven Wood.

Associate Members

(none at the moment)

MA State guidelines on town committees. http://www.sec.state.ma.us/ele/elepdf/Ward-and-Town-Committee-brochure-2016.pdf